Leadership Team

The Leadership Team at Community of the Savior consists of the pastoral team as well as current chairs for each of the working teams plus two at-large members.

Chairs of working teams (or liaison):

Rachel Anderson
Deb Benedict
Lynn Braband
Lauren Dickinson
Kent Gardner
Dan Schaertel


Peter Knapp
Priscilla Varland


Appointed Pastors: Barb Isaman-Bushart, Doug Cullum